AFE AIR FILTERS

26.10.2011., srijeda

CHANGING SAND IN A POOL FILTER : CHANGING SAND IN


Changing sand in a pool filter : Best saltwater aquarium filter : Seadoo fuel filter



Changing Sand In A Pool Filter





changing sand in a pool filter






    pool filter
  • (POOL FILTERS) May filter dirt from the water at the cartridge surface or allow penetration of smaller suspended particles into internal interstices.





    changing
  • marked by continuous change or effective action

  • cause to change; make different; cause a transformation; "The advent of the automobile may have altered the growth pattern of the city"; "The discussion has changed my thinking about the issue"

  • Make or become different

  • Make or become a different substance entirely; transform

  • (change) an event that occurs when something passes from one state or phase to another; "the change was intended to increase sales"; "this storm is certainly a change for the worse"; "the neighborhood had undergone few modifications since his last visit years ago"

  • Alter in terms of





    in a
  • (IN-AS) Assam (Assamese: ??? Oxom ) is a northeastern state of India with its capital at Dispur located in the city of Guwahati.

  • previous part of Lesson 1, work was defined as a force acting upon an object to cause a displacement. When a force acts to cause an object to be displaced, three quantities must be known in order to calculate the work.











Empire Of The Sun - IMRAN™ - Explored! - ~700 Views! - Double Hat Trick. 6 In A Row In Explore!




Empire Of The Sun - IMRAN™ - Explored! - ~700 Views! - Double Hat Trick. 6 In A Row In Explore!





DOUBLE Hat Trick! My 6th flickr Explore in a row.
My 46th Photo to make it in Flickr Explore on October 17, 2011!

Empire Of The Sun is a 1987 movie, directed by Steven Spielberg, which came out during the years of my first arriving in the USA, and settling into New York City. Then, more than 2 decades flew by. As a result, it is still on my list of movies to see.

But, that title has always remained with me. Even as I captured this breathtaking, SOOC (Straight Out Of Camera {except framing and titling} unedited, unprocessed), photograph.

It was taken from my yacht, in Biscayne Bay, returning from the Atlantic Ocean, on what had initially appeared to be a gray afternoon.

My then companion and I almost decided not to go out, but, a day of boating, on the ocean, beats a day driving around town. So, off we went.

As we headed back towards home port, in Coral Gables, Florida, timing the crossing of the channel to coincide with the sunset hour, I planned to capture the abandoned homes of Stiltsville silhouetted against the sun.

The sun was getting more rich, the haze more like natural camera filters. The clouds were really layered like thin muslin sheets across different distances and altitudes, creating a once in a million year combination of patterns, colors, hues and shades.

I had no idea, that without any skill on my part :-) , the Nikon D300, and the f/14 1/800 second ISO200 0eV exposures would lead to possibly the most stunning series of photos I had ever captured in my life.

Some will need to be straightened because I was slowly letting the Sea Ray Sundancer drift, its twin 8.1 liter Mercruiser engines idling, as I both maneuvered the boat with one hand to position the boat, and clicked the camera with the other hand, to capture the sun from different angles, and from between and behind different structures. The water was choppy.

As I stood in the cockpit, with no vessel or persons around me for miles, the vast openness of the darkening Atlantic Ocean to my left, other homes of Stiltsville behind me, choppy waters of Biscayne Bay and the Miami skyline to my right, with no other souls in sight…

I gazed at the sight that lay ahead…

And, it made me gasp out to the Creator, "Oh, My God!"

I felt what I was, and remain.... a humble, insignificant, man, in front of nature, and God.

But, also, in that same moment of clarity I knew...

I am the master of my fate, the captain of my soul, the architect of my destiny. And, some of the brightest visions lie behind the darkest clouds, saddest scenes, and foreboding skies.

At that spot, in that moment in time, I realized…

I am the ruler.... of my own Empire Of The Sun.

© 2008-2011 IMRAN
DSC_0954











Heart of a Lion




Heart of a Lion





I learned pretty quickly that these "cute" little foreign cars (at least that's what I used to call them) will smack you down in a heart beat. I never got into third gear and this thing was gone. I think it's rocket powered or something.

I'll stick to beating up on Mopar and GM products...LOL









changing sand in a pool filter







See also:

organic coffee filters

best motorcycle oil filter

best air filter

15 privacy filter

carbon filter fan

nikon circular polarizing filter

dynamic air filters

email filter to block spam

how to make a homemade water filter

water and sand filter




- 22:40 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

  listopad, 2011  
P U S Č P S N
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            

Listopad 2011 (13)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

AFE AIR FILTERS

Linkovi